Potato Salad

I’m not someone who has cravings for potato salad… but this recipe looked interesting enough for me to try, and it is delicious!  Click here for the recipe from Cathy at StraightUpFood.com

I only used half the lemon juice, and that was plenty for me.  I also only needed the 1/2 cup soy milk, and my avocado wasn’t ripe, so I left it out.

Sprouts sells this soy milk that only has two ingredients: water and soy beans…. which I love b/c it takes away the argument behind the latest “got milk” campaign.  🙂

Leave a Reply

